2017 Board of Directors


Slate of Officers and Directors to serve 2017

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman. Assisted by Jack Veasy, Phil Dunmire, Mike Hurley and Jerry Nelinson.

President       

Executive VP   

Secretary

Judge Advocate      

VP Communications   

VP Programs    

VP Membership       

Asst for Retention       

Asst for New Members

VP Youth       

Treasurer  

VP Maritime Affairs     

USCG Liason

NOSC Liason

USMC Liason

AUTEC Liason

USS FLORIDA Liason

VP Development

VP Legislative Affairs

Awards Program

Navy Ball Chair

Daly Scholorship Comm. Chair

Website Master

Sonia Foster

Deirdre Krause

Helen Hull

Reid Moore, Jr

Jerry Nelinson 

Sue Comerford

Steve Wiggins

Joan Ross

Patrica Reybold

Open

Anita Manuel

Ken Lee

Deirdre Krause

Dan Pedrick

Jim Wells

Lou Palumbo

John Brandes

Peter Petrelis **

Bill Waylett

Ken Lee

Open

Open (Ken Lee acting)

Heather Alkire

wtcrnsonia@gmail.com

captdakrause@bellsouth.net

helen.hull2@gmail.com

reid@reidmoorelaw.com

baygull07@comcast.net

comerforddrls@yahoo.com

swiggins5341@gmail.com


preybold@hotmail.com

open
a
nita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com

kennethalee@yahoo.com

captdakrause@bellsouth.net

danpedrick@bellshouth.net

colonel_46@yahoo.com

lfpalumbo@gmail.com


ppetrelis@hotmail.com


kennethalee@yahoo.com

open

open

heathercommo@yahoo.com 

Directors

Lou Palumbo

Stan Shanck

Eric Rydstrom

Helen Hull**

Patricia Reybold

Jim Wells

Serving through Dec 2017

lfpalumbo@gmail.com

shanckrila2@aol.com


helen.hull2@gmail.com

preybold@hotmail.com

colonel_46@yahoo.com

Serving through Dec 2018

John Lively

Diana Paxton

Chuck Stark

Peter Petrelis **

jhlively@icloud.com
deepax2@msn.com

npdocusn@bellsouth.net

ppetrelis@hotmail.com

Serving through Dec 2019

Dan Pedrick

Merry O'Donnell

Catherine Brister

Phil Dunmire

Sumner Hushing

MaryBelle Knight

Immediate Past President: Ken Lee

danpedrick@bellshouth.net

mtodonnell28@icloud.com

bristercatherine3@gmail.com

dunmirepl@aol.com

hushing@comcast.net

peterknight201@comcast.net

kennethalee@yahoo.com

Many thanks to these council members who step up take on the leadership role throughout the year to help us better carryout our slogan …

Citizens Supporting the Sea Services