2018 Board of Directors


Slate of Officers and Directors 2018

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman. Assisted by Jack Veasy, Dan Pedrick, Mike Hurley and Jerry Nelinson.

President       

Executive VP   

Secretary

Judge Advocate      

Communications   

Programs    

Membership/Retention      

Asst for New Members

VP Youth       

Treasurer  

Maritime Affairs     

USCG Liason

NOSC Liason

USMC Liason

AUTEC Liason

USS FLORIDA Liason

Development

Legislative Affairs

Awards

Navy Ball Chair

Daly Scholarship

Website Master

Steve Wiggins

Peter Petrelis

Cindy Saulog

Richard Wennet

Jerry Nelinson 

Sue Comerford

Joan Ross

Patrica Reybold

Dennis Zannucci

Anita Manuel

Ken Lee

Deirdre Krause

Dan Pedrick

Jim Wells

Lou Palumbo

John Brandes

Peter Petrelis

Bill Waylett

Ken Lee

Anita Manuel

Deirdre Krause

Heather Alkire

swiggins5341@gmail.com

ppetrelis@hotmail.com

cindysaulog@hotmail.com

pwennet@gmail.com

baygull07@comcast.net

comerforddrls@yahoo.com

joanrossesq@yahoo.com

preybold@hotmail.com

dennis.zannucci@gmail.com

anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com

kennethalee@yahoo.com

captdakrause@bellsouth.net

danpedrick@bellshouth.net

colonel_46@yahoo.com

lfpalumbo@gmail.com


ppetrelis@hotmail.com

billwaylett@yahoo.com

kennethalee@yahoo.com

anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com

captdakrause@bellsouth.net

heathercommo@yahoo.com 

Directors

John Lively

Diana Paxton

Dennis Zannucci

Chuck Stark

Peter Petrelis

Immediate Past President:

Sonia Foster

Serving through Dec 2018

jhlively@icloud.com

deepax2@msn.com

dennis.zannucci@gmail.com

npdocusn@bellsouth.net

ppetrelis@hotmail.com


wtcrnsonia@gmail.com

Serving through Dec 2019

Dan Pedrick

Merry O'Donnell

Catherine Brister

Phil Dunmire

Sumner Hushing

MaryBelle Knight

danpedrick@bellshouth.net

mtodonnell28@icloud.com

bristercatherine3@gmail.com

dunmirepl@aol.com

hushing@comcast.net

peterknight201@comcast.net

Serving through Dec 2020

Lou Palumbo

Patrica Reybold

Eric Rydstrom

lfpalumbo@gmail.com

preybold@hotmail.com

jerydstrom@gmail.com

Many thanks to these council members who step up take on the leadership role throughout the year to help us better carryout our slogan …

Citizens Supporting the Sea Services